Trainers

Trainer of trainers

NameContactCityCountry
Ivana Mihajlovictomanovicivana@yahoo.com LeidenHolland
Srdjan Mihajlovicdindilimindili@gmail.comBelgradeSerbia
Mirjana Mutmirjana.mut@gmail.comPorec - WienCroatia - Austria
Satyen Rajasatyen@warriorsage.comVancouverCanada
Melanie McGheemelanie@aait.solutionsUSA
Karen Gouldkgould@workasworship.comUSA
Ismail EldemellawyismailEldemellawy@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Marko Milićevićmarko.w.milicevic@gmail.comBelgrade - BernSerbia - Switzerland
Tatjana Milana Nikcevic peatmethod@gmail.com USA and Montenegro
Wesly Feuquaywesly1@mac.comArizonaUSA
Nour Al-Bakrinour.potion@gmail.comAlexandriaEgypt
Dusan Radicinfo@peattherapy.comOslo, BeogradNorway, Serbia
Rania Ashraf ElnogoulyRaniaashraf.efc@gmail.comDubaiEmirates
Soha Hassan Matarsohahmattar@gmail.com
Egypt
Ryham Ahmed Abd Ellatifryhamaahmed@gmail.comAlexandriaEgypt
Bassant Mohamed KamelBassantmohamedkamel@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Mervat Ahmedmervat031174@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Vladimir Stojakovic vladimir@arelena.comSydney Australia

Trainer
NameContactCityCountry 
Birgitte Rasmussenbirgitte@krystalfeen.dk
Yaman Kunbargiyaman.kunbargi@gmail.comTiraneAlbania
Regina Bognerregina.bogner@osuna.atWienAustria
Corinna Hollcorinna.hoell@hoel.ccWienAustria
Hasan Memiccentar.eureka@gmail.comMostarBosnia
Carsten Bergcarsten.v.berg@gmail.comCanada
Shely Bergcarsten.v.berg@gmail.comCanada
Steve Millericssteve@gmail.comVancouverCanada
Dražen Dobrkovićdobrkovic.dražen@gmail.comMontenegro
Nikola DuperClick to contactDubrovnikCroatia
Zoran Vujosevicvzoki@yahoo.comCroatia
Ivan Gnusivan.gnus@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Vlado Dr Poznovijasvijestsvjesnasvijesti@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Željko Šantićzeljko.santic@xnet.hrZagrebCroatia
Franjo Škrabecfranjo.skrabec@gmail.comCroatia
Jasmin GanibegovicGanjasmin7@gmail.comOtok RabCroatia
Denis Siroticdvinarance@gmail.comPorecCroatia
Lidija Deliclidija@galbanum.hrZagrebCroatia
Ljiljana Keliharljiljana.kelihar@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Ines Cokaricines.cokaric@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Natasa Semnickinsemnicki@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Dunja Turinaturinadunja@gmail.comRijekaCroatia
Ljiljana Keliharljiljana.kelihar@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Irena Antolakkvantnikod@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Kisser Bjerregardkisserb@icloud.comCopenhagenDenmark
Birgit Nielsenbirgit@kinese.dkFunenDenmark
Mette Pedersenkinesiologi.mette@post3.tele.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Varinka Kierulft Bosemanvarinka_sings@msn.comDenmark
Gudrun Boostthehealinghome@icloud.com
Denmark
Varinka Kierulff Bosemaneufonologi@gmail.comCopenhagenDenmark
Sherif Mohamed ElNezamynezamy@hotmail.comCairoEgypt
Khadeja Kamelkhokhakamil@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Moshira Elmeshmeshymosh_efm@yahoo.comCairoEgypt
Raqib Al Nasserya.alnassery@outlook.comCairoEgypt
Eman TelebEmanteleb2@hotmail.comCairoEgypt
Heba MeligyMeligui.h@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Marwa Mohamed Abdellatifmarwaabdellatif12@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Neama AbdelTawabdr.naomy2002@yahoo.comFayoum-CairoEgypt
Sanaa Jouma Hammadsanajhammad@hotmail.comEgypt
Sarah Samy El Mahdysarah.m.mahdy@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Inass Abou-Khodierinass.aboukhodier@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Fatma Elzahratrainerhdfatma@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Nourhan Jamal Alden Al Bakrinouraromance@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Somaya Elgammalsomaya_elgammal@yahoo.comAbu DhabiEmirates
Rania Ashraf ElnogoulyRaniaashraf.efc@gmail.comDubaiEmirates
Danielle Soleillantdanielle.soleillant@bbox.frFrance
Bruno Gouvresbrunogosteo@gmail.comMontpellierFrance
Passooramen Coolenpharmacieshakti@wanadoo.frReunion IslandFrance
Jerome Fauquelerome.fauque@laposte.netFrance
Nadine Sannaginafee@wanadoo.frPont Saint EspritFrance
Darko Luksicdarko.luksic@gmail.comMunichGermany
Michael Hoffmannmichael.hoffmann777@gmx.dMunichGermany
Renate Hoffmannmichael.hoffmann777@gmx.deMunichGermany
Astrid Pauliniastrid.paulini@t-online.deGermany
Guranda Archabadzegurandaa@yahoo.comLondonGreat Britain
Tasos Nakistasosioagr@hotmail.comGreece
Ivana Tomanovictomanovicivana@yahoo.comLeidenHolland
Natan Grozajngrozaj@hotmail.comHolland
Nenad Radosavljevicinfo@oneness.solutionsRotterdamHolland
Kumudha Jayakumar Gitagitajayakumar@yahoo.comChennaiIndia
Leila El Moriamilena.apriori@gmail.comChennaiIndia
Roberto Migliussiroberto@labirintostellare.orgItaly
Dario Costadariospurpose@gmail.comItaly
Stephen Kentstephenkent3@gmail.comNairobiKenya
Nadica Veselinovanveselinova@yahoo.comSkopljeMacedonia
Vinka Sazdovatrivinka@gmail.comSkopljeMacedonia
Mile Kostovmilekostov@mt.net.mkVelesMacedonia
Stojan Vujičićstojanvujicic@nasemaalo.comSkopljeMacedonia
Aleksandar Gavrilovskigaleksandar2000@yahoo.comSkopljeMacedonia
Slobodan Trajkovskigospodinotb@gmail.comMacedonia
Vesko Dragašvesko.dragas@outlook.comPodgoricaMontenegro
Elhabib Elkouiriarganakori@gmail.comTaroudant Morocco
Naima Eljaafarin.eljaafari@yahoo.frAgadir Morocco
Souad Benyakhlefsouadbenyakhlef@gmail.comAgadir Morocco
Izana Adouizanaadou357@gmail.comAgadir Morocco
Zohra Badizohrabdi69@gmail.comAgadir Morocco
Audun Myskjainfo@livshjelp.noShiNorway
Aase Melhusaase@melhus.ccNorway
Espen Christiansenespen.christiansen1@gmail.comNorway
Eva Reisvoldevareisv@hotmail.comNorway
Gun Hauggunnshaug@hotmail.comNorway
Jan Haugjan.haug@oppfrisk.noNorway
Hans Olav Hakonsenindrekompass@gmail.comNorway
Inger Margrethe Bruningermbrun@gmail.comNorway
Liv Elisabeth Ryen Svergjaliv.svergja@livskraften.noNorway
Magnhild Arholmmagnhild_arholm@lycos.comNorway
Ole Morten Fredheimomfredheim@gmail.comNorway
Ruth Fjoseruth.fjose@kvamnet.noNorway
Sinnove Bakkesynnove_bakke@hotmail.comNorway
Trond Parelius Johnsentrondparelius.johnsen@collosor.noNorway
Synnove Bakkesynnove_bakke@hotmail.comNorway
Dušan Radićdusan.radic87@gmail.comOsloNorway
Oleg Matveevolegmatv@inbox.ruMoscowRussia
Hajer Salemhajer2@hotmail.comSaudi Arabia
Mirko Komosarjovanfirma@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Svetlana Zivkovic Simiccecazivkovic@sezampro.rsLazarevacSerbia
Novica Dragicndragic@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Dragan Savicdragan.savic@mpacademy.rsBeogradSerbia
Aleksandar Jankovica.s.jankovic@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Irena Stojadinovicshirkan1401@yahoo.caArandjelovacSerbia
Žarko RadosavljevićNLPRO2000@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Elena RadodsavljevićNLPRO2000@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Boban Stojanovstojanov.boban@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Maja Andjelkovicmajaandjelkovic@yahoo.comSerbia
Dubravka Stojkovic-Dudadubravka25stojkovic@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Jelena Vojvodicjelenasvojvodic@gmail.comApatinSerbia
Aleksandra Milunovic Petrovicaleksmp9@gmail.comProkupljeSerbia
Igor Pribicpribic.igor@gmail.comNovi SadSerbia
Nikola Mitrovićbeograddragon@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Zorica Zarićaurorabyzz@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Jelena Stegnjaićjstegnjaic@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Snežana Babićsnezarazumem@gmail.comPožegaSerbia
Ana Milićevićanamrt1983@gmail.comZrenjaninSerbia
Ljubinko Stevanovićljubinko@deeppeat.netSoko BanjaSerbia
Danijela Meandžijamesica8@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Stefan Lečićstefanlecic@protonmail.comNovi SadSerbia
Maja Kesićmaja.kesich@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Miloš Pistolićmaxdemian023@yahoo.comBeogradSerbia
Predrag Dinicnadiza@gmail.comLjubljanaSlovenia
Rajmund Jugrajmund.jug@gmail.comSlovenia
Darija Semic Bratinaifadar@gmail.comNova GoricaSlovenia
Robert Lavtaraltorion@hotmail.comSlovenia
Andrej KureLjubljanaSlovenia
Grega Gregorecgrega.gregorec@gmail.comLjubljanaSlovenia
Tron Engertron@eft-terapi.asTorreviejaSpain
Peter Karlenpeterkarlen@gmail.comSweden
Sally Alfakirsallyfakir82@yahoo.comSyria
Kemal Dr Nuri Ozerkankozerkan@gmail.comTurkey
Volodymyr Tanaschuk04071958tvv@gmail.comKiyevUkraine
Dmitry Yeschenkodmitry.yeschenko@gmail.comKievUkraine
David BurnetDavid@DavidBurnet.comUSA
Joel DiGirolamojoel@jdigirolamo.comUSA
Jenny Heegeljheegel@yahoo.comUSA
Craig Herinkcraig.herink@earthlink.netUSA
Kaiser Susannesusanneka@mindspring.comUSA
John Skaggsjohnskaggs5@msn.comUSA
Paddy V.McAlisterntgymed@aol.comUSA
Tatjana Nikcevicflowmn@gmail.comSanta MonicaUSA
Linda Goransonl.goranson@comcast.netUSA
Wesly Feuquay, M.Ed.wesly1@mac.comPhoenixUSA
Dr Juan Baezbaezjda@gmail.comNew JerseyUSA
Kathy Sullivankathy@kathysullivanart.comUSA
Ana Simićana.simic88@gmail.comBelgradeSerbia
Ali IdelcadiAlitizma@gmail.com TiznitMorocco
Dr Ilham Idrissi ElhassaniDr.ilhamidrissi@gmail.com AgadirMorocco
Amina Alahyane Aminatassnim@gmail.com AgadirMorocco
Prof Elmahboub Naima Yayouna@hotmail.frMeknessMorocco
Prof Samira ElmimouniELMIMOUNISAMIRA3@GMAIL.COMAgadirMorocco
Khadija Oulhouss Khadijailyass17@gmail.comCasablancaMorocco
Sanae BoutaallouteSanaebout2017@gmail.comFesMorocco
Dubravka Mijatovićdumijat7@gmail.comLjubuškiBosnia and Herzegovina
Kristian Pandžaveneyy@gmail.comBosnia and Herzegovina
Vladimir Vasićvladavasic.idpa@gmail.comPožarevacSerbia
Magdalena Veljkovićljubavjeresenje@gmail.comSerbia
Nevena Ugrenovicnugrenovic@yahoo.comGermany
Fadma Ourghmarwafati11@gmail.comMorocco
Lenda Sokialendaledy2018@gmail.comSyria
Željka Jelićjeliczeljka@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Ivan Blondivanblond.ryoho@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Marko Milićevićmarko.w.milicevic@gmail.comSwitzerland
Samiha Zehimis.zehimi@gmail.comIfraneMorocco
Dooa Abdel Azeem Sanaddidiamond313@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Khalied Mohammed Alawajekh3121@hotmail.comAl QassimSaudi Arabia
Miloš Kovačevićmilos.kovacevic14192@gmail.comSerbia
Danijela Petrovićdanijeladanika@gmail.comNišSerbia
Shreen Fawzy Omarfawzyshreen8@gmail.comAlexandriaEgypt
Razan Adel Barbarrealchoice9@hotmail.comAbu DhabiUnited Arab Emirates
Ghada Mohamed Youssefdoudo63@gmail.com Egypt
Konstantin Dulkankonstantin_dulkan@yahoo.comBorSerbia
Ivana Tišljaritisljar.ldg@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Tasneem Alsibaialshakur1981@gmail.comJeddahSaudi Arabia
Huda Basatahuda_basata2@hotmail.comMontrealCanada
Natasa Vukmirovicnatasa.vukmirovic.hygge@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Rukiye Tekgöz
rukiye.tekgoz@hotmail.comYalovaTurkey
Hadeel Ibrahim Alhawsawihadoola29@gmail.comSaudi Arabia
Heyvan Muhyyddeen Muhammadheyvamuhammed@gmail.comErbilIraq
Boris Kamhikamhi.boris@gmail.comAustria
Ryham Ahmed Abd Ellatif ryhamaahmed@gmail.comAlexandriaEgypt
Nevena Stojanović Rabrenovićnevenastojanovic@hotmail.rsBelgradeSerbia
Lidija Banailidija.banai@gmail.comOsijekCroatia
Hany A Salemhanzsalem@gmail.comEgypt
Soha Hassan Matarsohahmattar@gmail.comEgypt
Lea Milićmilicd@dslextreme.comBelgradeSerbia
Marko Azdejkovićmarko.azde@gmail.comSerbia
Nenad Petkovićpovratakusvesnost@gmail.comSerbia
Zorica Petkovićzorica62@gmail.comAustria
Bassant Mohamed KamelBassantmohamedkamel@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Jelena Plavšićjelenaplavka82@gmail.comNovi SadSerbia
Zeinab Alshabrawy AbdelRahmanzeinabalshabrawyabdelrahman@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Ebtsam Emheisenebtsamemheisen@gmail.comJordan
Lamia Hesham Tolbalamia.tolba@yahoo.comEgypt
Milos Petrovicmishosh@gmail.comSweden
Basma Tahathbsmh56@gmail.com Al MinufyahEgypt
Siham Atamnia Sihematamnia1982@gmail.com GuelmaAlgeria
Mai Hassan Khattabmaihkhattab@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Samar Ibrahim Elshahat ElsayedSamarebrahim649@gmail.comAl MansouraEgypt
Eman Al Tohamy Al Sewalem em83em20@gmail.com RiyadhSaudi Arabia
Shaymaa Mohamed MahrousShaymaamahrous82@gmail.comAlexandriaEgypt
Meddakou FATMAmeddakoufatma@gmail.com AlgiersAlgeria
Abeer Salehabysaleh@hotmail.comEgypt
Amira Nour Ameranour.asa@gmail.comEgypt
Ameranour.asa@gmail.comAmbitious_bird33@yahoo.comEgypt
Eman Ahmed NazzalOnon.nazzal@yahoo.comEgypt
Eman Eltobgyemandtobgy@gmail.comEgypt
Ibrahim khaled Eidibrahim.k.shaltout@gmail.comEgypt
Radwa Ahmed Mahmoudradwaahmed2003@yahoo.comEgypt
Sally mouradKamans.lola26@gmail.comEgypt
Amal mohamed mohsenAmalmohssen2012@gmail.comEgypt
Areej Abduljabbar Roojia.a@gmail.com Jeddah Saudi Arabia
Dana Akhdardana.akhdar@gmail.comDubai UAE
Hanan Mohamed BayyoumiHbayyoumi@gmail.comSaudi Arabia and Egypt.
Hayfa Mohamed BuhazzaaHayfabuhazzaa@gmail.comAbu DhabiUAE
Jasmin Hasan Ghoneimeng.jasmin363@gmail.comQatar - Kuwait
Omaimah Ali QadhiDark2lovely@gmail.comRiyadhSaudi Arabia
Sherry Sameh Mostafa sherrysameh70@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Yasmin Hisham SkaikA.forever.y.aa1411@gmail.com Jeddah Saudi Arabia
Andrea Franic info@andreafranic.comCroatia
Alenka Pecnikodvetnica.gradpecnik@gmail.comSlovenia
Anamarija Ferrari anamarija.ferrari@gmail.com Hrvatska
Asip Bajramilab_ikre1@hotmail.com Kosovo
Domagoj Pericdomagojperic2@gmail.comHrvatska
Eldina Marukic eldina.maru@gmail.com Germany
Elzela Salkanovicelzela.salkanovic@gmail.comBelgium
Helena Rukavinahelena.rukavina0402@gmail.comHrvatska
Jasna Anticjasnaantic74@gmail.com Srbija
Maja Milanmaja.milan@outlook.comMacedonia
Milos Savovicmilos.savovic91@gmail.com Montenegro
Miona Stefanovicstefanovicmiona@gmail.com Serbia
Mirjana Danilovicmicka.danilovic@gmail.com Serbia
Vesna Lazovicvesna.lazovic@web.deGermany
Vesna Hodzichodzicvesna@web.deGermany
Mervat Ahmedmervat031174@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Heba Attiahebazaid1981@gmail.comAlgezaEgypt
Salwa Rashedjooo99m@gmail.comRiyadhSaudi Arabia
Raghda Adelrodytheblackpearl@yahoo.comAlexandriaEgypt
Miljana Perićmiljana@gmail.comDenmark
Maja Kekovićkekovicm@gmail.comGermany
Milan Milanovićmilancemilanovic96@gmail.comSerbia
Marko Kebertkebertmarko@gmail.comSerbia
Vladimir Milinovićvladimir.milinovic@gmail.comCroatia
Amira Ahmed Daoudamiraased@gmail.comUnited Arab Emirates
Ghada Mahmoud Helalghhelal68@gmail.comUnited Arab Emirates
Hayfa Mohamed Ali Mohamed Buhazzaahafoof74@yahoo.comUnited Arab Emirates
Tamara Galonja Coghilltamara.galonja.coghill@gmail.comNovi SadSerbia
Rim Mohamed ElgebaliRim-elgebali@live.comCairoEgypt
Shirin Mohamed Morsysholglsa@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Nada Abdelfattah Mostafanadafattah@gmail.comNew CairoEgypt
Mariam Abolfotoh Abdelkaderabdalkaderm60@gmail.comAlmansoraEgypt
Amira Attia Ahmedamiraattiaosman@gmail.comAlexandriaEgypt
Magdalena Arelena Kostovskamagdalena.kostovska@icloud.comSkopjeNorth Macedonia
Olja Stupar mob: +381647095978 BeogradSrbija
Antonella Runjeantonella_runje@net.hrCroatia
Vladimir Šiniksinik.vladimir@gmail.comSrbija
Milena Jankovićzeldy13@yahoo.comItaly
Ana Pekočana.pekoc@gmail.comUSA
Sandy Odehodehsandy@gmail.comAmmanJordan
Hebat Allah Kamal Mohamed3aliaislamhome@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Maha Mahmoud RamadanMahar0876@gmail.comEgypt
Zainab Mahmoud Bahgat Shakleetzainabshakaleet@gmail.comEgypt
Amel Abdeen Mohamedmola.abdeen@gmail.comEgypt
Muhammad Montaser MoustafaMontaserfaith@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Mai Shaaban Mohamedmaishaban.coach@gmail.comEgypt
Rehab Mohamed RedaRehab_r@hotmail.comEgypt
Zhituo Zhang zhituozhang@163.comHangzhou China
Zozo Abdel Hai Azab Habib mahmoodfootball2013@gmail.com6 OctoberEgypt
Reham Farouk Ghazi rehamghazy.78@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Amira Elsaid Mohamed Aliamira.elsaid168@gmail.comDammam
Saudi Arabia
Najoua JaberCoachnajoua@gmail.comMorocco
Dr. Fatma Alzahraa Mostafa Kamel Mohamedfzmkm1@hotmail.comCairoEgypt,
Hamida Ben YoussefByhamida@gmail.comTunisTunisia
Raniya AbdullahEntsaaar58@gmail.comJeddahSaudi Arabia
Nourhan Ahmed ElninyNourpmc@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Afaf Mubarak Alasaimi afafmasaimi@hotmail.comJeddah Saudi Arabia
Eugene Aseykinxtrasns@gmail.comPalo Alto, CaliforniaUnited States
Ahed Alakabani zainjood1985@hotmail.com Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Khalid Fakhr Khalid-fakhr@hotmail.com
CairoEgypt
Mona Mahmoud ElMakawyMonamekawy15@gmail.comEgypt
Amal Idouz amal.idouz@gmail.com
Morocco
Walaa zayedWalaa.zayed111@gmail.com CairoEgypt
Leila bargaoui Leila.bargaoui@gmail.com TunisiaTunis
Rania Hamdy Fekry Mohamed Ahmedhamdyr891@gmail.comEgypt
Dr. Nesreen Ziad Hassannesreen_lebanon@hotmail.comUnited Arab Emirates
Faten ali Rasheed almomaniFatenalmomani83@yahoo.comJordan
Aisha Sulaiman Hamad Althebaitialthebaitiaisha@gmail.comKingdom of Saudi Arabia
Jeanne D'arc chourjeannedarcchour7@hotmail.comLebanon
Dr Rola Merhirolamerhi2@gmail.comLebanon
Dr. Widad Fehmi Hijaziwidadhijazi77@gmail.comPalestine
Esraa Yousry Saberesraayousry0@gmail.comQatar
Amira Ahmed Mohamed elrawyEmotionaltherapist.aa@gmail.comEgypt
Shaimaa Mohamed Ahmed Lamada lamada2050@gmail.com
Alexandria Egypt
Asma Motawe Alamoudi a.alasma369@gmail.com
Amman Jordan
Noor Alsamman
Nooralsamman2030@gmail.com
Damascus Syria
Noha Mohammed Abo Elnaga nohanaga@yahoo.com
TantaEgypt
Salwa Muhammed Alwafaisalwawafai@msn.comSaudi Arabia
Marwa Badwy Abd Elglil Mohammedmirowael15@gmail.comEgypt
Eman Mohammed Alshaibanibaitalhikma7@gmail.comQatar
Sherihan Mohamed ShehabShrys727@gmail.com Egypt
Shimaa Kamel Abdo Morsyshikooelshamy2015@gmail.comEgypt
Salah A. Bu SalehSalahbus@gmail.comSaudi Arabia
‏Hayfa Saad Alkamisahhaiifa608@gmail.comSaudi Arabia