Trainers

Trainer of trainers

NameContactCityCountry
Jadranka (Alda) Stilin Mihajlovicstilinmj@gmail.comBelgradeSerbia
Vladimir Stojakovicvladimir@arelena.comBelgradeSerbia
Srdjan Mihajlovicdindilimindili@gmail.comBelgradeSerbia
Mirjana Mutmirjana.mut@gmail.comPorec - WienCroatia - Austria
Satyen Rajasatyen@warriorsage.comVancouverCanada
Melanie McGheemelanie@peacefruit.comUSA
Karen Gouldkgould@workasworship.comUSA
Ismail EldemellawyismailEldemellawy@gmail.comCairoEgypt

Trainer
NameContactCityCountry
Audun Myskjainfo@livshjelp.noShiNorway
Kisser Bjerregardkisserb@icloud.comCopenhagenDenmark
Birgit Nielsenbirgit@kinese.dkFunenDenmark
Mette Pedersenkinesiologi.mette@post3.tele.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Birgitte Rasmussenbirgitte@krystalfeen.dk
Danielle Soleillantdanielle.soleillant@bbox.frFrance
Mirko Komosarjovanfirma@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Nikola DuperClick to contactDubrovnikCroatia
Zoran Vujosevicvzoki@yahoo.comCroatia
Roberto Migliussiroberto@labirintostellare.orgItalia
David BurnetDavid@DavidBurnet.comUSA
Peter Karlenpeterkarlen@gmail.comSweden
Joel DiGirolamojoel@jdigirolamo.comUSA
Jenny Heegeljheegel@yahoo.comUSA
Craig Herinkcraig.herink@earthlink.netUSA
Kaiser Susannesusanneka@mindspring.comUSA
Darko Luksicdarko.luksic@gmail.comMunichGermany
Dario Costacostadario@inwind.itItalia
Oleg Matveevolegmatv@inbox.ruMoscowRussia
Dmitry Yeschenkodmitry.yeschenko@gmail.comKievUkraine
John Skaggsjohnskaggs5@msn.comUSA
Paddy V.McAlisterntgymed@aol.comUSA
Nadica Veselinovanveselinova@yahoo.comSkopljeMakedonija
Svetlana Zivkovic Simiccecazivkovic@sezampro.rsLazarevacSerbia
Novica Dragicndragic@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Hasan Memiccentar.eureka@gmail.comMostarBosnia
Vinka Sazdovatrivinka@gmail.comSkopljeMakedonija
Mile Kostovmilekostov@mt.net.mkVelesMakedonija
Dragan Savicdragan.savic@mpacademy.rsBeogradSerbia
Predrag Dinicnadiza@gmail.comLjubljanaSlovenia
Aleksandar Jankovica.s.jankovic@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Rajmund Jugrajmund.jug@gmail.comSlovenia
Irena Stojadinovicshirkan1401@yahoo.caArandjelovacSerbia
Ivan Gnusivan.gnus@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Žarko RadosavljevićNLPRO2000@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Elena RadodsavljevićNLPRO2000@yahoo.comNovi SadSerbia
Dražen Dobrkovićdobrkovic.dražen@gmail.comCrna Gora
Boban Stojanovstojanov.boban@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Vlado Dr Poznovijasvijestsvjesnasvijesti@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Željko Šantićzeljko.santic@xnet.hrZagrebCroatia
Stojan Vujičićstojanvujicic@nasemaalo.comSkopljeMakedonija
Franjo Škrabecfranjo.skrabec@gmail.comCroatia
Jasmin GanibegovicGanjasmin7@gmail.comOtok RabCroatia
Aleksandar Gavrilovskigaleksandar2000@yahoo.comSkopljeMakedonija
Maja Andjelkovicmajaandjelkovic@yahoo.comSerbia
Dubravka Stojkovic-Dudadubravka25stojkovic@gmail.comBeogradSerbia
Jelena Vojvodicjelenasvojvodic@gmail.comApatinSerbia
Aleksandra Milunovic Petrovicaleksmp9@gmail.comProkupljeSerbia
Darija Semic Bratinaifadar@gmail.comNova GoricaSlovenia
Denis Siroticdvinarance@gmail.comPorecCroatia
Guranda Archabadzegurandaa@yahoo.comLondonGreat Britain
Carsten Bergcarsten.v.berg@gmail.comCanada
Shely Bergcarsten.v.berg@gmail.comCanada
Bruno Gouvresbrunogosteo@gmail.comMontpellierFrance
Robert Lavtaraltorion@hotmail.comSlovenia
Lidija Deliclidija@galbanum.hrZagrebCroatia
Michael Hoffmannmichael.hoffmann777@gmx.dMunichGermany
Renate Hoffmannmichael.hoffmann777@gmx.deMunichGermany
Ivana Tomanovictomanovicivana@yahoo.comLeidenHolland
Igor Pribicpribic.igor@gmail.comNovi SadSerbia
Natan Grozajngrozaj@hotmail.comHolland
Tatjana Nikcevicflowmn@gmail.comSanta Monica - Marina Del Rey - Beverly Hills - Santa BarbaraUSA
Tron Engertron@eft-terapi.asTonsberg - TorreviejaNorway - Spain
Sherif Mohamednezamy@hotmail.comCairoEgypt
Astrid Pauliniastrid.paulini@t-online.deGermany
Grega Gregorecgrega.gregorec@gmail.comLjubljanaSlovenija
Nenad Radosavljevicinfo@oneness.solutionsRotterdamHolland
Khadeja Kamelkhokhakamil@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Moshira Elmeshmeshymosh_efm@yahoo.comCairoEgypt
Raqib Al Nasserya.alnassery@outlook.comCairoEgypt
Somaya Elgammalsomaya_elgammal@yahoo.comAbu Dhabi - CairoEmirates - Egypt
Yaman Kunbargiyaman.kunbargi@gmail.comSyria - Albania – Egypt
Aase Melhusaase@melhus.ccNorway
Espen Christiansenespen.christiansen1@gmail.comNorway
Eva Reisvoldevareisv@hotmail.comNorway
Gun Hauggunnshaug@hotmail.comNorway
Jan Haugjan.haug@oppfrisk.noNorway
Hans Olav Hakonsenindrekompass@gmail.comNorway
Inger Margrethe Bruningermbrun@gmail.comNorway
Liv Elisabeth Ryen Svergjaliv.svergja@livskraften.noNorway
Magnhild Arholmmagnhild_arholm@lycos.comNorway
Ole Morten Fredheimomfredheim@gmail.comNorway
Ruth Fjoseruth.fjose@kvamnet.noNorway
Sinnove Bakkesynnove_bakke@hotmail.comNorway
Trond Parelius Johnsentrondparelius.johnsen@collosor.noNorway
Varinka Kierulft Bosemanvarinka_sings@msn.comDenmark
Tasos Nakistasosioagr@hotmail.comGreece
Linda Goransonl.goranson@comcast.netUSA
Passooramen Coolenpharmacieshakti@wanadoo.frReunion IslandFrance
Slobodan Trajkovskigospodinotb@gmail.comMacedonia
Gudrun Boostthehealinghome@icloud.com
Denmark
Kumudha Jayakumar Gitagitajayakumar@yahoo.comChennaiIndia
Eman TelebEmanteleb2@hotmail.comCairoEgypt
Heba MeligyMeligui.h@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Marwa Mohamed Abdellatifmarwaabdellatif12@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Neama AbdelTawabdr.naomy2002@yahoo.comFayoum-CairoEgypt
Rania Ashraf ElnogoulyRaniaashraf.efc@gmail.comDubaiEmirates
Sanaa Jouma Hammadsanajhammad@hotmail.comEgypt - Jordan
Sarah Samy El Mahdysarah.m.mahdy@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Inass Abou-Khodierinass.aboukhodier@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Varinka Kierulff Bosemaneufonologi@gmail.comCopenhagenDenmark
Fatma Elzahratrainerhdfatma@gmail.comCairoEgypt
Ljiljana Keliharljiljana.kelihar@gmail.comZagrebCroatia
Steve Millericssteve@gmail.comVancouverCanada